I accidentally closed my browser/computer while in the queue. Did I lose my place in the queue?

No reason to worry! Your place in the queue is linked to your data. Even if you log in on another device (phone, tablet, or PC) your space is saved.

Since your seat is linked to your data, you will need to enter the queue with the same mobile number and email address.

Updated on February 27, 2022

Copyright © 2021 DeFy. - All Rights Reserved